Posted in Breastfeeding and Childcare

AAP Policy Statement on Breastfeeding and the Use of Human Milk

Sharing the American Academy of Pediatrics’ most recent policy statement on Breastfeeding and the Use of Human Milk (Feb 2012).  I will post a summary of the most important points soon!

Click to view the pdf :   Breastfeeding and the Use of Human Milk 2012

Author:

I'm a trained Pediatrician and Neonatologist and now stay-at-home mom. I am thankful for this opportunity to spend time with my kids. I am a co-founder of L.A.T.C.H. Philippines and devote a lot of my time to breastfeeding support and education. I am also very interested in child development and my children are the happy subjects of my home experiments.

Leave a Reply

